Career Point University - Hamirpur - Reviews Himachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin

2 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

1 year ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
G
Gurpreet Singh

2 years ago

This is a private Institution in the Radaur City which is like my PG college is affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and for the admissions I have went to college and submitted my form and my AIEEE Result and on the basis of that they have given me the admisssion.
A
Ankesh Shrivastav

2 years ago

Although college is great. it is in the raduar and I have taken admission in BBA this year and I am much satisfied with dis college and The faculty and student ratio is 20:1 and that is why it is a highly recommended college My friends TEMPhas also studied here some
A
ABHISHEK

2 years ago

I consider this Institution as the best college for the professional education in Yamunanagar District this is a part of Mukand Lal Institutions and it is in Radar the campus of the college is also very big and this college has a great reputation in the education and t
V
Vimal Sancheti

1 year ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

1 year ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

1 year ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00