Williams International College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nasiruddeen MCom Student

Overview 1/5

I think this is great college for doing Postgraduate studies teaching is very helpful for me thanks to Williams International College Bangalore
H
2 years ago

Harsha BSc Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Pros: teachers here are well qualified, regular lecture take place here. Cons: the campus in the college is very small.
PLACEMENT 4/5

there are 100% of placement provided by the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

teacher are less here in the number but all of them are PhD holder here.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mehedi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bangalore city and it is affiliated with Bangalore University and in this college, I have studied for 2 years from 2012 to 2014 and at last, I was placed in the company whose name was North trust and I was passed out in the finance stream.
S
Shruthi S

2 years ago

College management was worst they all money minded and business persons they don't support in heart to students it was very sad in this college
S
Saurav K S

2 years ago

Hey it's overall good teachers have good communication with students you can get any help from the teacher or directly from the principle

Jyoti Nivas College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

F
Fathima Shahama

2 years ago

Being a minority college, the college authority makes sure that everyone gets to enjoy the previlige. College has students from all over the country and outside the country and the best thing about this college is that , despite being a Christian institution , there is
F
Fathima Shahama

2 years ago

Being a minority institution, the college authority makes sure that students from all the backgrounds equally enjoy all the previliges. The college motto 'Let your light shine' , inspires the students to bring out the best in us. There are girls coming from all around
P
Priyanka S

2 years ago

Our college welcome all the girls who are really interested in pursuing a degree. I got a seat in the first day of my campus visit so I got admitted on the same day itself. Admission process was very quick and the teachers were very much interactive with the parents.
D
DAMARISH

4 years ago

hello im student of MSRCASC im doing BCA guys to be frank BCA dept in MSRCASC is the worst teachers are not up to mark they dont encourage any cultural events sports they somewhat encourage and they dont let us to most of the fests that are happening in the colg bt i g
M
M Arunsai

2 years ago

This college takes students directly on the result of bachelor degree and the annual fee of the course is Rs 87,000 per year and the subjects of my education was Chemistry, Biochemistry and Zoology and this year I have joined this college and I am hoping for best
S
Snehasis Mandal

1 year ago

The course financed and it is a big institute with 3 branches and it is the main branch I was placed in honey well but the salary was 15000 in hand and that was very less in Bangalore city.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

SC ST OBC ,MINORITIES

Scholarships are provided to the students of SC ST OBC and those who belong to the minority communities, economically deprived classes (BPL Card holders) and physically challenged categories. Scholarships are provided to meritorious foreign nationals on selective basis.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00