VMV Commerce JMT Arts and JJP Science College, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Hislop College, Nagpur

Nagpur, Maharashtra

C
Chikleet Mishra

2 years ago

Our college moto is "Green Hislop Clean Hislop", we have very clean and nice environment which makes us come here again and again. There is no entrance exam required to get admission here, I got admission on the basis of 12th marks and interview process. It is a ver
N
Nikhil Joshi

2 years ago

This is a Government College and I have passed out from this college in the year 2014 but the fees of the course I Don't remember but this was the best college because the teaching is good and activities are good and I think that there is No improvement is required
P
Pratyaksh Shailesh Jaiswal

2 years ago

S
Sandip Eknath Kalke

2 years ago

2011 to 2015 Mahar Location subject chemistry fees were Rs 4500-5000 the campus is best in Mumbai best for practicals
P
Payal Baba Awale

1 year ago

I have taken admissions in the college directly and the education is best here and the college is Under Gondwana University.
P
Pooja Vole

1 year ago

Nice clg... Good support frm teachers... Love to be thr
A
Amrita Singh

2 years ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

1 year ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00