VIT Business School, Vellore - ReviewsVellore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Karunya University, Coimbatore

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

H
Hemang Mahesh Kamat

2 years ago

Soon my degree is coming to an end in this college I have only 20 days left but I will say one thing that I love my engineering days and if we talk about the Univerisity it is a deemed University also known as Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences and if you add
A
Ashok Reddy

3 years ago

We have a very great infrastructure in our camous with many facilities like labs, campus buildings, different blocks,hostels etc with a excellent facilities and good experienced teachers,neat classrooms,gardens etc.great to be in the part of University, giving a great e
S
SHAMSHAD ALAM

1 year ago

This is one of the best colleges I got in through AIEEE entrance exam they have some of the best teaching faculty who are really well educated and they clear our doubts they have amazing job placement
J
Jeya Vignesh

2 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,

Videos

VIT Business School
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00