The New College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1951
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mohamed Nowfal.pm BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Alhamdulillah..professors who are working there are the the the best😘😘
S
1 year ago

Suhail  Student

Simply awesome. 5/5

Simply awesome. Good faculties
Admission

Admission Criteria: If you want to get admitted you should required this!! Good marks Discipline Character & Behaviour

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

The New College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
Mohamed Nowfal.pm

1 year ago

Alhamdulillah..professors who are working there are the the the best😘😘
S
Suhail

1 year ago

Simply awesome. Good faculties
V
Vibishika Deenan

1 year ago

This college was a new way to learn my self motivations and to take part in extracurricular activities with a new environment and The successive way of my life is my college
V
Vibishika Deenan

1 year ago

Awsm infrastructure, with friendly staff, they r providing some extra good knowledge
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

I request them improve the teaching,,placement cell and Industrial visit

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

1 year ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

2 years ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

2 years ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00