Tamilnadu Institute of Labour Studies, Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
4 years ago

K.chandraprakash MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Nice clg but small in size so we can't get close with all the juniors and seniors. All teachers are good and subject are very interesting.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

it's k
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: My father told it is very rare and effective course which is related to hr so I choose this course

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sanskriti University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful
R
Rahul Panchal

3 years ago

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online cl
N
Naina Kaushik

3 years ago

i found the best collage,the environment,teaching methodology, class rooms,faculty members are excellent .all facilities which required for the development of the students are available at campus. apart of class rooms study extra curriculum activity such as( workshop
P
Pratibha Kumari

5 years ago

IIBS has been awarded the Rank 8th under "Top 100 B-Schools in India"I am very much thankful to my college IIBS for providing me with a good teaching system, soft skill development classes & always a sense of inspiration & motivation from the faculty that helped me to r
P
Pramod Singh

4 years ago

as per my experience in this college the college management and faculty was very good and they are very experience and they teach more and more but many student not interact with them and co-operate with them and it was a nice platform to showcase my talent in the corp
A
Ankita Chakravarthy

3 years ago

I am pursuing my post graduation from this college in Marketing Field and after clearing MAT exam with 75% marks i got admission in this college and my college combine 2 year fees of the course is Rs.. 4 Lacs. there are total 2 campus our college is there in the city on
J
Jeya Vignesh

3 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query