St Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
6 months ago

Sonal Borkar B.Tech Student

Overall good 1/5

Its nice and strict and they have to deal with a lot of things here but overall its good and experience is good.
Admission

Easy And great not so difficult.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
BOBY YADAV

1 year ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

3 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

3 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t
A
Ankit Garg

3 years ago

JIIT is one such place, where by just mere entry into its space will make your heart flush with loads of positive energies. The blue uniform might pull you back into your school days, but you wont mind wearing it among others. Spread around 15 acres, the institute have
R
Rohan Mehrotra

2 years ago

A Wonder full place for computer geeks The campus have a great infrastructure and anybody who is interested in the field of computer science and looking for a brighter future this is the place for that person. Now let's talk about the extra curricular activities. Well t
H
Himanshu Sukhpal

2 years ago

It's a nice place to get to the next level of education, where I feel it's a nice institution, I fell two years were not as appropriate as they could have been and were very basic, although the friends and colleagues I met, are the reason I probably will remember my col
R
Rashika

1 year ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

1 year ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

1 year ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 Provisional Allotment status of Cap Round 1 on July 10, 2019, on its official website for B.E./BTech courses.  Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the provisional allotment status by visiting the official website ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 final merit list on July 6, 2019, on its official website for B.E., BTech, and B. Arch courses. Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the final merit list by visiting the official website- cetcell.mahacet.org ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00