Srinagar School of Management & Technology - Gudhrana - Reviews Haryana

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
U
1 year ago

Ubaid Hamid B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Its a very nice college especially faculties here are much enthusiastic. Institute focuses on Project based learning so each subject in each semester have one project which leads towards great understanding of that subject.
I
1 year ago

Insha Bint Mushtaq BCA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

Good Remarks. Better teachers and infrastructure Better discipline Bad remark No placement cell No alumni network No synergy with other colleges of different universities.
PLACEMENT

Zero. No companies visit the campus. Plus, the only few professional courses they offer are BBA & LLB. One can not even expect a job right after BA. But not even the people out of MA get a job so easily.
Faculty
Faculty was the main reason I opted to take admission in this college. In all my three years in the college they were all supportive.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

1 year ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

7 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00