Srinagar School of Management & Technology - Gudhrana Haryana

 ESTD 1988
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
I
2 years ago

Insha Bint Mushtaq BCA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

Good Remarks. Better teachers and infrastructure Better discipline Bad remark No placement cell No alumni network No synergy with other colleges of different universities.
PLACEMENT

Zero. No companies visit the campus. Plus, the only few professional courses they offer are BBA & LLB. One can not even expect a job right after BA. But not even the people out of MA get a job so easily.
Faculty
Faculty was the main reason I opted to take admission in this college. In all my three years in the college they were all supportive.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
2 years ago

Ubaid Hamid B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Its a very nice college especially faculties here are much enthusiastic. Institute focuses on Project based learning so each subject in each semester have one project which leads towards great understanding of that subject.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajat

2 years ago

This University is especially known for its technical education in the state but It has other courses as well and I have recently completed my MBA in Major Finance and Minor HR Subject and the fee of the University is Rs 55,000 per year and it is a top Institution of th
R
Rajeev Kumar

2 years ago

There was an entrance exam of the University which I have given and the University is in Hisar and the placements are too good here because I was selected in HCL and the annual package was Rs 6 lacs per year and I can say that it is the best University and in 2010 I hav
M
Manoj Kumar

1 year ago

I have done my degree in food technology and this course the education is best because we have experienced and doctorates faculties with us and we also go for the placements and many companies come here and that includes Infosys which is the main firm and the canteen an
G
Gurpreet Singh

2 years ago

This is a private Institution in the Radaur City which is like my PG college is affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and for the admissions I have went to college and submitted my form and my AIEEE Result and on the basis of that they have given me the admisssion.
A
Ankesh Shrivastav

3 years ago

Although college is great. it is in the raduar and I have taken admission in BBA this year and I am much satisfied with dis college and The faculty and student ratio is 20:1 and that is why it is a highly recommended college My friends TEMPhas also studied here some
A
ABHISHEK

3 years ago

I consider this Institution as the best college for the professional education in Yamunanagar District this is a part of Mukand Lal Institutions and it is in Radar the campus of the college is also very big and this college has a great reputation in the education and t
K
Kulwant Dagar

2 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

2 years ago

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query