Sri Vidya Mandir College of Arts & Science, Salem - ReviewsSalem , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1987
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

YUVARAJ BBA Student

UG College Just Completed 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Periyar University and this year I have completed my graduation from this college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 12,000 per year means Rs 6000 per semester because the fee over here is paid semester wise. I have secured admission here on the result of the 12th Board.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I have got placed in the 6 companies
Faculty 4/5

They always work as mediator for us and also as a true guide
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

2 years ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

4 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

2 years ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
T
Tripti

1 year ago

The course was biotechnology and the college environment is good and it is a private college but they have maintained the pattern and standards of great institutions like IIT'S & Annamalai University and the placements are very good and the maximum package is not that m
K
Kopparapu Trinath Raja

2 years ago

our college has lots of opportunities for those who have interest towards their field apart of studies there are many facilities you can grow up your communication skills and good faculty who supports you and its a beautiful greenary campus
G
Gayathri Reddy

2 years ago

You can join this college as it one of the best engineering colleges in India, some of the specialization like computer science is good, has nice placement, I gave VITEE entrance exam to get admission here, placements are good here.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

First, my experience in college has given me a chance to sharpen my skills in my field of choice. There have been, and there will continue to be, many opportunities to learn more ways of improving my craft as a result of my time in school, which I am truly thankful for.
A
Aravind S

2 years ago

My subject of mine in the Bcom was Information Systems and from 2013 to 2016 I was a student of this college and I got admission here on the basis of 12th Board percentage. The annual fee for the course is rs 27,000 PA.
S
Sriram

1 year ago

My clg are located in mylopore. I am studying bcom (general) evening college it was a good campass and good food and then good teaching and teaching is fabulous so all can join this clg
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00