Sri Kanyaka Parameswari Arts & Science College for Women, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1999

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Balambal MBA Student

Worst college 1/5

Not eligible for a single star also they started college in a small small school without constructing a building also teachers are not upto mark their first recruitment was a university rank holder who doesn't know to speak English as they prefer only telugu goulties
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 0.5/5

Other than Nirmala teacher others are frauds and not fit
S
2 years ago

Srividhya BSc Student

Nice college 4/5

College is good for education, the location of the college is however is not that good when i talk about my personal experience. Our faculties are very knowledgeable in all their respective subjects.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

2 years ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

2 years ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

2 years ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
B
Balambal

2 years ago

Not eligible for a single star also they started college in a small small school without constructing a building also teachers are not upto mark their first recruitment was a university rank holder who doesn't know to speak English as they prefer only telugu goulties
S
Srividhya

2 years ago

College is good for education, the location of the college is however is not that good when i talk about my personal experience. Our faculties are very knowledgeable in all their respective subjects.
P
Pooja

1 year ago

H
HARIPRIYA.N

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Madras and the annual fee for the course was Rs 30,000 annually and there was no entrance examination of the college they have taken only 12th Board result of mine This college also offers placements to the des
E
Eswari.m

2 years ago

The course of mine was Bsc In Computer Science and This college is affilaited with the Madras University and the fee of the college is between 25-30 thousand per semester and the good thing about this college are the professors who are very friendly For the admissions
R
R Jayashree

2 years ago

As the name of the college suggests that this college is only for the women this is not a co-ed college. I have pursued my Bsc in IT from this college. This college has established 33 years ago by then President of India Gyani zail singh ji. This college is affiliated
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00