Sri Chaitanya Degree College, Karimnagar - ReviewsKarimnagar , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

Chittidi Akshitha Reddy B.Tech Student

Engineering College 3/5

My college is the best college in the Hyderabad city which is affiliated with the JNTU- Hyderabad and this course has started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2017. I have gone to college and has applied thereby filling a form and also providing the 12th Board result of mine.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have got placement in corvant solutions Pvt Ltd.
Faculty 3.5/5

If I talk about the education of the faculties so all of them are the doctorate degree holders and they are also well disciplined.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
1 year ago

Meena B.Tech Student

good one 5/5

i entered into the college through ecet exam. first day of my college experiance was awesome with cool weather, teachers motivational classes etc., finally our college is so good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

ACC company for civil engineers
Faculty 5/5

my favourate teacher is gopi sir., he is a good lecturer with a kind heart
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
7 months ago

Roshini BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Friendly teachers are there and just because of that there is excellent study and the placements are good and the placements are invited from infosys, wiper, genpact etc..
Admission

Contact college principal and get admission as simple as that.
L
1 year ago

Lokesh Chinna BBA Student

join as a 12th passed student and left as a business master 5/5

It is a place where i learned a lot of things such as humanity,relations,achievements, success honour
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

besides theoritical explanation they give us practical knowledge which is quiet different from theory
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sri Chaitanya Degree College, Karimnagar

Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

C
Chittidi Akshitha Reddy

1 year ago

My college is the best college in the Hyderabad city which is affiliated with the JNTU- Hyderabad and this course has started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2017. I have gone to college and has applied thereby filling a form and also providing the 12th Board re
M
Meena

1 year ago

i entered into the college through ecet exam. first day of my college experiance was awesome with cool weather, teachers motivational classes etc., finally our college is so good.
R
Roshini

7 months ago

Friendly teachers are there and just because of that there is excellent study and the placements are good and the placements are invited from infosys, wiper, genpact etc..
A
Arpitha Rao Vennamaneni

1 year ago

This college is located at secnderabad city and if we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then we have University Grants Commission, National Assessment and Accreditation Council accreditation. and it is affiliated to Osmania University one of the top univers
B
B SRAYA REDDY

10 months ago

It is one of the most respected colleges in the city which is an autonomous organization but has affiliation Osmania University of the Hyderabad city and in this college, I have done my degree in the food technology and in this college admission is done directly but mer
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

1 year ago

My Bsc subject was Organic Chemistry and in the year 2014 I have been graduated from here and I don't think that Loyola academy education needs any type of education everyone wants to study here and the best part at that time there was a Direct admission in the college.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

1 year ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.
K
K.Raghavender

1 year ago

Excellent college with infrastructure and faculty, peaceful environment,
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00