Sinhgad College of Arts and Commece, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sayali Maral BA Student

Best place to study along with personal development 1/5

My clg is sinhgad college of arts and science.Basically it is very good for personal development .Apart from studies,it arranges STP i.e. student training programme for students to improve their skills,knowlegde through various rounds like GD,PI etc.It takes various seminars on personal development which is very useful to students n excited for the new comers.
PLACEMENT

The placements are 100%
Faculty 1.5/5

Teacher are very good.They support students in solving their queries.All staff is natural,They help students in all activities,they acts like friends with students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
2 years ago

Utkarsh Amit Shah BCA Student

BCA College 4/5

This is a well-known college in the city and I have done BCA From here and in the years 2017 I have completed my course and in the November 2017, I have completed my Course. The admission is done here directly and the annual fee of the college was Rs 40,000 per year
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college in this course rest in all it is
Faculty 4/5

They were average but they taught us well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinayak Sharma

2 years ago

I has taken Admission in computer science in My college before that I has also applied for the BCA where I got selected but tan I choose B.Tech . for dis i has given UPESEAT exam and their was no interview as well In the Infrastructure is concern their are total 11 blo
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

# Life at U.P.E.S. The very first thing which i liked about my college is its awesome location.It is surrounded by hills all around that provides a beautiful scenery when you come out of your boring classes. Secondly i appreciate the mutual coordination between senior
A
Amisha

2 years ago

me have taken admission in BA-LLB Course with the specialization in Criminal Law and the study over there is quite great and there is lot's of learning in the college is there Overall college infrastructure is very good and 24/7 WiFi Facility is Present over there Ca
S
Sayali Maral

3 years ago

My clg is sinhgad college of arts and science.Basically it is very good for personal development .Apart from studies,it arranges STP i.e. student training programme for students to improve their skills,knowlegde through various rounds like GD,PI etc.It takes various sem
U
Utkarsh Amit Shah

2 years ago

This is a well-known college in the city and I have done BCA From here and in the years 2017 I have completed my course and in the November 2017, I have completed my Course. The admission is done here directly and the annual fee of the college was Rs 40,000 per year
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Vishwajeet .P. Gawai

1 year ago

A college where we see various types of teaching methods in which students will like to learn and come to college without any day off. Pays attention on various different ,unique activities so that students will not get bored.
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00