Sinhgad College of Arts and Commece, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sayali Maral BA Student

Best place to study along with personal development 1/5

My clg is sinhgad college of arts and science.Basically it is very good for personal development .Apart from studies,it arranges STP i.e. student training programme for students to improve their skills,knowlegde through various rounds like GD,PI etc.It takes various seminars on personal development which is very useful to students n excited for the new comers.
PLACEMENT

The placements are 100%
Faculty 1.5/5

Teacher are very good.They support students in solving their queries.All staff is natural,They help students in all activities,they acts like friends with students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
1 year ago

Utkarsh Amit Shah BCA Student

BCA College 4/5

This is a well-known college in the city and I have done BCA From here and in the years 2017 I have completed my course and in the November 2017, I have completed my Course. The admission is done here directly and the annual fee of the college was Rs 40,000 per year
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college in this course rest in all it is
Faculty 4/5

They were average but they taught us well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinayak Sharma

2 years ago

I has taken Admission in computer science in My college before that I has also applied for the BCA where I got selected but tan I choose B.Tech . for dis i has given UPESEAT exam and their was no interview as well In the Infrastructure is concern their are total 11 blo
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

# Life at U.P.E.S. The very first thing which i liked about my college is its awesome location.It is surrounded by hills all around that provides a beautiful scenery when you come out of your boring classes. Secondly i appreciate the mutual coordination between senior
A
Amisha

2 years ago

me have taken admission in BA-LLB Course with the specialization in Criminal Law and the study over there is quite great and there is lot's of learning in the college is there Overall college infrastructure is very good and 24/7 WiFi Facility is Present over there Ca
S
Sayali Maral

2 years ago

My clg is sinhgad college of arts and science.Basically it is very good for personal development .Apart from studies,it arranges STP i.e. student training programme for students to improve their skills,knowlegde through various rounds like GD,PI etc.It takes various sem
U
Utkarsh Amit Shah

1 year ago

This is a well-known college in the city and I have done BCA From here and in the years 2017 I have completed my course and in the November 2017, I have completed my Course. The admission is done here directly and the annual fee of the college was Rs 40,000 per year
R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

10 months ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00