Siddhartha Degree College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

G KRANTHI KIRAN BCom Student

College of OU 2/5

This college of mine is also in the Hyderabad city and it is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have received admission here on the result of the 12th Board and in the year 2016 I have passed out from this college and there were less best things about this college and that is why the experience of mine here was average means not good not bad
PLACEMENT 1/5

There was no placement is present here and that is why I will give less rating
Faculty 3/5

They were not experienced but still they were good in teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
3 years ago

Karishma Begum BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college is good but not up to the mark and one with good knowledge can pass from here rest are not and some faculties are good and some are not up to the mark and the college is under Osmania University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken direct admission 4 years back and no entrance exam was there.

K
3 years ago

Kanchana BCom Student

college description 4/5

This is a women's college and in the year 2017 I have completed my course and I have also Given the entrance examination of the Osmania University through which this college is affiliated
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Like my fellow students I have also got placed
Faculty 5/5

They teach us in the digital way and that helps us a lot
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
2 years ago

Santosh Kumar BCom Student

Overview 3/5

Average college with a bit of good stuff! Faculty is a bit experienced but jot the best. Depends upon the student's confidence.
Admission

Take all the required documents and get into college.

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

3 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

4 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.