Siddhartha Degree College for Women, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

G KRANTHI KIRAN BCom Student

College of OU 2/5

This college of mine is also in the Hyderabad city and it is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have received admission here on the result of the 12th Board and in the year 2016 I have passed out from this college and there were less best things about this college and that is why the experience of mine here was average means not good not bad
PLACEMENT 1/5

There was no placement is present here and that is why I will give less rating
Faculty 3/5

They were not experienced but still they were good in teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
1 year ago

Karishma Begum BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college is good but not up to the mark and one with good knowledge can pass from here rest are not and some faculties are good and some are not up to the mark and the college is under Osmania University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken direct admission 4 years back and no entrance exam was there.

K
2 years ago

Kanchana BCom Student

college description 4/5

This is a women's college and in the year 2017 I have completed my course and I have also Given the entrance examination of the Osmania University through which this college is affiliated
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Like my fellow students I have also got placed
Faculty 5/5

They teach us in the digital way and that helps us a lot
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Santosh Kumar BCom Student

Overview 3/5

Average college with a bit of good stuff! Faculty is a bit experienced but jot the best. Depends upon the student's confidence.
Admission

Take all the required documents and get into college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Karishma Sharma

2 years ago

The subject of my BA was Economics and in the year 2017 I have completed my degree and in this college, the education was good and so do other things.
S
Santhosh Kumar Padige

2 years ago

The college is under Osmania university and like my BCom college this is also a great college for the students and there is lot to learn.
S
Sandeep Kumar

2 years ago

Its absolutely Awesome to take admission in our college.There are very Helpful faculty.

EThames Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Sunaina

2 years ago

College facilities they show as if they gonna provide us everything no industrial visit they will say centralized Air conditioned rooms but they will never on and faculty only few are good and they are too strict for every small things they will suspend even if you are
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Not recomended. Faculty not good keeps changing ( 2-3 in year for 1 subject).
P
Premsai

2 years ago

It is a super college in Hyderabad and it is located in central

Jagruti Degree and PG College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the Osmania University and I have done Bcom Honours from here and like all best colleges the Faculty is good and that is why the teaching is good and There is a placement for the best students.
R
R.Shilpa Haritesh

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and last year I have passed out from this college and I have given the entrance examination and therefore all have to give the University entrance exam like me
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query