Shree Rayeshwar Institute of Engineering & Information Technology, Ponda - ReviewsPonda , Goa

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Satish Gangawathi M.Tech Student

Just Passed 4/5

This college of mine is in the Goa and that is why it is affiliated with the Goa University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 50,000 per year and the subject of the Mtech was Computer science and just one month Back I have given the final year examination of the college.
PLACEMENT

I haven't got placed in any company and that was not right.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of the college were great in the teaching the students and also they have knowledge as well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Satish Gangawathi B.Tech Student

2016 passout 3/5

My college is affiliated with the Goa University and the annual fee of the course in this college was Rs 10,000 per year and the subject of my engineering was computer science everything is great here but the placements are very low here.
PLACEMENT 2/5

There are fewer opportunities are present in the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties of the college are teaching here for a longer time period and they are professional as well.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
2 years ago

Gautam Kautankar B.Tech Student

College in Goa 4/5

I have completed my graduation from this college and i have cleared GCET Exam with 47 score to take admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 30,000 PA in 1st year then it has increased every year by Rs 4000
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Yes there are placements but i didn't got any placement from the college
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are very good and very supportive towards the students and they teach in a practical way
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

2 years ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

2 years ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

2 years ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.
S
Shreya Pilankar

2 years ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

2 years ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
Y
Yash Ravindra Badgujar

1 year ago

The teaching is very good,like school teaching.All even seniors are very cooperative. There are many events held.
R
Ronaldo Gomes

1 year ago

it is overall a good college. the infrastructure is old and area is small. labs are well maintained.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00