Shahapur Taluka Education Society's College of Education - Reviews Maharashtra


Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rahul Arora

3 years ago

Caption - " Learn, participate, enjoy and Be successful". When I joined this college, I joined by hearing that during placements companies exposure is very good. And after experiencing two semesters in this college, I love this college actually. It will be in one of t
G
GYANDEEP ACHARYA

3 years ago

80,000 sq.ft. campus with 25 class rooms on two floors, 400 seater auditorium, 5 faculty cabins, separate common rooms for boys and girls, a indoor game room and three syndicate rooms for student faculty interaction. It has two large conference rooms and foyer. A libra
H
Hardik

4 years ago

Mine was the 2012-14 batch, it had a strength of over 1000 students, by the end of 1st year around 900 students were left. There is not much emphasis on teaching everything is done on a case study basis and class participation. There were not many in-house faculty that
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00