Sasmiras Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aditya Sharma MBA Student

College Description 4/5

There is a need to choose a Right college to pursue your Post Graduation Because this is a crucial stage where your career takes a way and one wrong decision can mess up your career but i am satisfied because i have chosen right college for my PG and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation in Marketing from this college and the annual fee of the course is Rs 5.50 lac for 2 years as a whole and if we talk about Infrastructure then We have more than 3 computer labs and 2 auditoriums in the building.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have got placed in a Private company with a great salary package but i cannot the package due to some reasons.
Faculty 3.5/5

The lecturers of Digital Marketing, Trade are the best we also have guest lecturers
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Samridhi Mishra

2 years ago

I am doing BA.LLB from here and the college is best and for the admissions I have taken admission in the college after passing the CLAT Examination and the college is best in the education and one can learn a lot from here and the practical law education is given to all
M
MIKET SANJAY SHETH

3 years ago

This is my graduation college and also the best on in the city and it is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and For me, this college is a 10 on 10 college and I have chosen Banking as the subject of the BBM. From 2011-14 I was a student of this college.
M
Mohit Shantilal Shah

3 years ago

This college is in the Mumbai city and it is affiliated to Mumbai University and this college is 10 on 10 colleges I many of the fields and the annual fee of the course is Rs 20,000 PA.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query