Sardar Bhagwan Singh Post Graduate Institute of Biomedical Sciences & Research, Dehradun - Reviews Dehradun , Uttarakhand

 ESTD 1994
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews
E
2 years ago

Ekta Gajbhiye MPT Student

Overview 4/5

It has a nice atmosphere but placements provided by the college are not soo good.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission to this college is on the basis of an entrance exam

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mukul

4 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

4 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

3 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

S
Shreya Das

4 months ago

Quantum University is really a Good university which provides quality education and offers Good placements. College management is really co-operative and helpful. Quantum University unfolds a whole new age of learning! It takes into account your aspirations and your pas
M
Mukul Saini

2 years ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

4 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
M
Mohit

3 years ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

3 years ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

4 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.