Sanskar College Of Professional Studies - Reviews Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
9 months ago

Aafrid Silawat BCom Student

Overview 2/5

College is very good with less fees and management is very good. Placement is a considerable aspect of this college. WiFi enabled campus, neat and clean washrooms and fully equipped classrooms and labs.
D
1 year ago

Durgesh Joshi BSc Student

Amazing College 4/5

Sanskar College is a good college to pursue BSc. Admission is done on the basis of 12th score. Although the building is very small still it is compensated by the quality of education.
PLACEMENT 1/5

No job opportunities are given.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is good and experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

2 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

9 months ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

9 months ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

10 months ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.

SRKR Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

2 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

6 months ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00