Sri Venkateswara Arts College, Tirupathi - ReviewsTirupathi , Andhra Pradesh


Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

K Dhanya Kumar BA Student

Best college award 5/5

Best college with good infraustructure &faculty. Lecturers are highly qualified and well trained. Many sports and extra curricullum activities are provided in our college. There is well equipped library and labs. It provides free hostel and mess with the help of ttd.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

My seniors got placements in wipro, heritage , etc companies. They were very happy about the jobs they got. They also suggested me this college to join.
Faculty 5/5

K.Subramanyam naidu garu MA. M.Phil., SET. Lecturer in economics. His approach to the students inspired me and he moulds every student as a best student.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: We must apply online when ttd releases the notification. Candidates are selected in merit basis.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
3 years ago

C Praveen BA Student

Best college award 5/5

Best college with well equally library and labs hostel facility haily qualified lectures
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

My seniors who got placements in wipro suggested me this college and they were very happy to study in this college
Faculty 5/5

M. Venkateswara rao H. O. D & sr. Lecturer M. A., Ph. D
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Online application and selection on the basis of merit.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Sri Venkateswara Arts College, Tirupathi

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh

K
K Dhanya Kumar

3 years ago

Best college with good infraustructure &faculty. Lecturers are highly qualified and well trained. Many sports and extra curricullum activities are provided in our college. There is well equipped library and labs. It provides free hostel and mess with the help of ttd.
C
C Praveen

3 years ago

Best college with well equally library and labs hostel facility haily qualified lectures
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

1 year ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00