S S Dempo College of Commerce and Economics, Panaji Panaji , Goa

 ESTD 1966
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Trupti Mungare BBA Student

My College Review 4/5

Situated in the Indian state of Goa, admission in this college can be done directly. The teachers and infra is very good. The canteen serves only veg food. Events are also conducted regularly.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Few companies visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college is really helpful and the queries are answered every time. They are very knowledgeable.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

Amit Kumar  Student

Overview 4/5

Good college and facility in college teacher in friendly and helpful I hope toyhkjjkna jkghkjgjk
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shreya Pilankar

2 years ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

2 years ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
A
Aditi Naik

5 years ago

Well, this college encompasses education and a fun time! I purused BA in ENGLISH and ECONOMICS here. the English major was interesting, extremely fun to learn, yet very strenuous. Economics too was a good major, however the syallabus followed by this college is the one
C
Chetan

2 years ago

best collage, good environment, friendly teachers and staff
G
Gaurav

4 years ago

Awesome college.strict but enjoying studying there.you can easily get addmission if you secure enough marks and percentage in your hsc boards exam.the quality of education and the quality of teaching staff and faculties are level best .no other college in the locality i
C
Cijil Benny

3 years ago

I am studying in this college for 2 years now.And i felt to be awesome here.Its highly recommendable and this college provides the facilities and extra curricular activities to develop our skills and knowledge.Just amazing.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query