Royal Group of Institutions, Guwahati - ReviewsGuwahati , Assam

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

2 years ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

2 years ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

2 years ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

3 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good
S
Sandeep Reddy

4 years ago

BIMTECH is a mixture of everything that you expect in a college.You feel that you are in a different yet beautiful place from the very first day of your college. The ambiance of the college is very good.Hostel facilities are very good, you will get almost everything exp
S
SUKESH

2 years ago

This is my dream college in which I always wanted to pursue my education and I am lucky to be here. I remember that I have given the CMAT Examination for the admission and then they called me for an Interview. and the college fee was Rs 8.5 Lac PA but If you Includes ho
A
Amala Mudiraj

4 years ago

BIMTECH- A place where every festival is celebrated, every talent recognized, every effort appreciated. The faculty are always there to guide the students. Few faculty live in the campus and the students are free to contact them at anytime. WIth the guest lectures, the

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00