Prestige Institute of Management, Dewas Dewas , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1997
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rahil Patel BBA Student

Overview 2/5

I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the university from which this college is affiliated is Vikram University and there was no entrance exam at the time of admission and THE placements is average but the education is good here.
P
3 years ago

Parag Mittal MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

It is a decent college that provides good facilities for the students. infra of the college is quite good, the environment is good. We have free WiFi facility. Classes and labs are well maintained. CMAT exam is considered for taking admission here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements from the college are very good
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very good. Teachers are well trained and they are very helpful too. No one is wiling to compromise with the studies of the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Aditi MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Great college with great surrounding, ample amount of opportunities in the college, amazing environment and great place
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Awanti MBA Student

nice college 5/5

College is a great platform to excel, provides great learning environment and good education. The faculty is nice.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Extol Institute of Management, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

P
PARAMVEER SANDHU

2 years ago

The course name was MCM Master of Computer Management and the college was affiliated with Barkatrullah University at that time and in 2002 I have passed out and for the placements, the college was not that good but I can't talk about recent.
S
Shubham Chouhan

2 years ago

I have completed my degree from here and this college is under Barkatullah University and my experience in the college was good and I have chosen this college because I am also from Bhopal city and I want to study in a local college.
S
Sonakshi Sharma

1 year ago

Excellent institute for all the courses...nice environment faculties are very supportive,, classes provided regularly.... excellent in curricular n cultural activities
S
Sanskriti Shrivastava

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and it also has the AICTE Affiliation and the subjects of mine were Major Marketing and Minor Finance. I have cleared the CMAT Examination for the admission and all the faculties of the college are gre
D
Diksha Sharma

4 years ago

No. 1 teaching staff, well planned course shedule.. It is no 1 college in vidarbh Maharashtra.. Lab instrumentation is fabulous, b. Pharm to m. Pharm all instruments are available. Regular lab attendence is required.. Individual lab practises is performe by student.. Ed
V
Vani Shrivastava

2 years ago

This was an Integrated 5 years course but I have completed BBA OF 3 years and then took my degree and I think my batch was last because this course is not there and the per semester fee of the college was Rs 22,000 per semester and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here
S
Sheetal

1 year ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

3 years ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

2 years ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query