Prestige Institute of Management, Dewas - ReviewsDewas , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Parag Mittal MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

It is a decent college that provides good facilities for the students. infra of the college is quite good, the environment is good. We have free WiFi facility. Classes and labs are well maintained. CMAT exam is considered for taking admission here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements from the college are very good
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very good. Teachers are well trained and they are very helpful too. No one is wiling to compromise with the studies of the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rahil Patel BBA Student

Overview 2/5

I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the university from which this college is affiliated is Vikram University and there was no entrance exam at the time of admission and THE placements is average but the education is good here.
A
2 years ago

Aditi MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Great college with great surrounding, ample amount of opportunities in the college, amazing environment and great place
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Awanti MBA Student

nice college 5/5

College is a great platform to excel, provides great learning environment and good education. The faculty is nice.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nitin

2 years ago

For the admissions one has to give the entrance exam which was Pre-entrance test and this college is affiliated with the DAVV and the Placements are good here but I didn't get it but the academic are great and in the year 2009 I have passed out.
R
Richa Tiwari

1 year ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular there and there were many facilities are present here and the college infrastructure is all best.
P
Parag Mittal

2 years ago

It is a decent college that provides good facilities for the students. infra of the college is quite good, the environment is good. We have free WiFi facility. Classes and labs are well maintained. CMAT exam is considered for taking admission here.
R
Rahil Patel

2 years ago

I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the university from which this college is affiliated is Vikram University and there was no entrance exam at the time of admission and THE placements is average but the education is good here.
A
Aditi

2 years ago

Great college with great surrounding, ample amount of opportunities in the college, amazing environment and great place
S
Sheetal

1 year ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

2 years ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

2 years ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00