Pravara Rural College of Architecture, Ahmednagar - ReviewsAhmednagar , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Arch Student

Good place for building career and quality learning - A good place to learn new things in Architectural life. 5/5

Good place for building career and quality learning - A good place to learn new things in Architectural life.The exposure and fun that this college provides is remarkable. Our college has a good library, classrooms, and a satisfactory workshop area. The faculty is helpful, humble and kind. Every semester the Cultural + Architectural events are held in our college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internship and good jobs/placements
Faculty 1/5

Helpful and good faculty
Admission

Through CAP GOVT round
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College is an engineering college which is affiliated to the Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University. It was established in 1982 means this college is more than 35 years old. This college is financed and run by the Mahatma Gandhi Mi
A
Abhikrant Hiwale

2 years ago

Awesome Campus.Well Equipped Staff. Lot Off Activities Held On. Good Environment. A Good Place To Stop By And Get Educated With Lot Of Activities.
D
Dipali

4 years ago

great learning place with all the experienced faculties and great infrastructure to learn, includes everything cultural,sports,academics etc.
F
Fernando

3 years ago

Great staff but not good enough exposure. Overall average but the one you'll like. Also, this college brings cool campus placements. Mechanical department is great for staff. Full of enthusiasm. Sports and gathering in this college are given preference. Events are organ
A
Arunesh Bakshi

2 years ago

In Pune, everyone is aware of Dy Patil Institutions and I have done my engineering in the Biotechnology and I have also given the entrance examination which is MHCET But I don't remember what was the score of mine. In year 2014 I have passed out from here
D
Divya Devpriy Humne

1 year ago

This College has got a really good faculty and very good interior. It has got 3 floors and separate labs for each department

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00