PK Institute of Technology & Management (PKITM), Mathura - ReviewsMathura , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
U
3 years ago

Utkarsh Jha B.Tech Student

Good college to study 3/5

Good infrastructure, good faculty, good labs, nice college to study, Administration is good, one of the good colleges in Mathura Region
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
3 years ago

Hitender Pratap Polytechnic Student

College to Study 5/5

I am pursuing Diploma in Electrical Engineering and I have given Lucknow Board entrance exam for the admissions and my ranking was near to 28000 The per semester fees for this course is rs. 35000 College has a strict rule that you have to clear 75% attendance requirement if you want to give exams
Faculty 4/5

All are good and supportive.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

3 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00