Nalla Malla Reddy Engineering College Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Puchakayala Pranay Teja B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Spacious and wide campus with a gym, hostels for boys and girls. The library is also good. The infrastructure is very very average. Faculty are friendly. Good transport system but the fee will be 27k-30k. Separate blocks for all branches like ECE+EEE 1 block, MECH+MINING 1 block, CIVIL 1 block, CSE+IT 1block,1 library block in that library+c lab+higher studies live MBA MCA etc, 1st-year block for all freshers, Sports facilities also good. We have a cricket stadium with 10000 capacity, basketball court, volleyball court, throw ball, indoor games like table tennis, cartons, chess we have. Gud autonomous experience is this campus plus point. Now it's running in 2nd cycle of autonomous.
C
1 year ago

CVSS SUMANTH B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Very spacious and very friendly faculty which this college has and also there is a nice environment present here and every person in the college is friendly.
Admission

It's of two types one by counseling and the second by the managment
T
1 year ago

Tshoury Phany B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Simply it is a good college and a good atmosphere good faculty and all facilities available are superb.
Admission

I got the seat in this college into eamcet counseling we should qualify in ts eamcet exam and attend to the counseling it takes 2 to 3 days we received the message from eamcet convenor for details of college which u got the seat in the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
M
Mujeeb Rahman

4 years ago

1. MREC is an autonomous college hence you would get updated and needed syllabus that is required for this generation. 2. Has a very good infrastructure like, a new huge library, great lab facilities, good classrooms, canteen and playing ground etc. 3. Colleg
R
Raghuveer

2 years ago

The college is best in the facilities and the college is somehow out of the city but still, journey is not far and the maintenance of the college is also best and the requirement in the college is less and the reason is other colleges in the same group good marks get co
U
Uday

2 years ago

Admission to Malla Reddy College can be done through management quota and 12th class scores. At my time, the infra was not that good but now the infra has been developed. This college will also convert to university very soon. Canteens are really good as well.

Chaitanya Engineering College, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

P
PARAMALLA AKASH

2 years ago

My engineering college was one of the best colleges in the city and I have taken admission in the Mechanical Engineering and I have cleared the state level MCET Examination for taking admission here. The score of mine in MCET was 38000 and from 2011 to 2015 I was a st
P
Pavan

2 years ago

P
Pavan

2 years ago

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query