Nadar Saraswathi College of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ritesh B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

College eas established in 2010 and is affiliated to Anna University, it has decent infrastructure and good teachers. The placements are just average
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

ARNAB JYOTI SHARMA B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Nice college with good infrastructure and better learning environment. Teachers are quite cooperative and well educated.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Selva Sathish

1 year ago

Bsc chemistry – I wanted to for the law education so I didn’t went for the placements otherwise when it comes to the education this college is very best.
J
Jeya Kumar

1 year ago

I like this college and it was a good college i like this college students they are very good person
R
Ritesh

1 year ago

College eas established in 2010 and is affiliated to Anna University, it has decent infrastructure and good teachers. The placements are just average
A
ARNAB JYOTI SHARMA

1 year ago

Nice college with good infrastructure and better learning environment. Teachers are quite cooperative and well educated.
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

12 months ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00