MP Science College, Muzaffarpur - ReviewsMuzaffarpur , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1967
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shanta Kumar Dhiraj B.Tech Student

Good College 3/5

It's a very good. Experience about this. Must experienced faculty members are available there Specially in lab chamber in my faculty. They all respected sir's are much helpful for all faculty members. It's best college and modernized institutions in Not Darbhanga but Bihar. Chandradhari Mithila Science College Darbhanga Bihar
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Dr. S. R. Kumar (Head. Of Department - Chemistry). They were truly disciplined and honest about all students. Especially for me and my friend.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deepali

2 years ago

It is a very good management college where the fees is not that costly. I took admission in BBA. If you score well in the exam then the admission process would be easy. Our college provides enough exposure to management students for overall development of self being
D
Daas

2 years ago

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good
C
Chavi

2 years ago

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

3 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

2 years ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are
P
Partha Sarathi Singha

2 years ago

Pros: there are large number of facilities in the college,the staff is very friendly in the nature, Cons: none
S
Subhankar Maity

1 year ago

havshvsbsj jbsbbssbbs bhs sbsjbzvthzvjz hzhvzhzjzvzgzhzbbz hjBHjHzb hhBBjJ hjJBHjJ hjBBBbB
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00