Melmaruvathur Adiparasakthi Institute medical Sciences - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

2 years ago

S
Saurav

2 years ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

4 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

2 years ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
R
Raghib Hussain

1 year ago

I have taken the only admission in distance education course because I was working in banks and their degree has no importance eat all in the PAN India so better not to take admission.
P
Prabhas Kanti Das

4 years ago

I am a student of VMU, I am about to end my post graduate in English. I have experienced that syllabus of the university keeps distinction from that of any other university.
K
Kaushal Jha

2 years ago

Here students get practical knowledge more than theoretical knowledge and that is great for students.teachers are well educated here.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00