Marathwada Mitra Mandals Institute of Technology, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Suraj Jaiswal B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

'A' graded NAAC college, with brilliant facilities and opportunities for the students to learn. Special emphasis on extracurricular and sports competitions.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission is given on the basis of marks and ranks secured in JEE MAINS.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Located in the heart of Mumbai, surrounded by lakes and curtained from the hustle and bustle of the city by the lush greenery is a beautiful campus that produces some of the best managers for the country every year, and has been doing so for the past 50 years. The stude
S
Subrata Kumar Burman

3 years ago

I was an old alumnus of this college because I have completed my Mtech in the Industrial Engineering from this college in 1988 means it is been 30 years since I have completed post graduation so I remember less but I can say that I enjoyed very well. I have given the G
R
Rohit Padwal

2 years ago

1.No Placements. 2.Away from main city so difficulties to travel as there is no direct public transportation 3.Higher Fee structure 4.Only few faculties are excellent rest of the are dumb 5. More theoretical knowledge and less practical. 6.Whatever they advertise o
H
Himali Gajanan Wahalkar

3 years ago

This college is in Pune so one can easily guess that it is affiliated to Pune University and the annual fees of this college is Rs 51,000 PA and one can have there best time into the college and therefore i believe that everyone should study in this college
A
Akanksha

2 years ago

The experience in the college is not that great and not bad and the placements okay but I am in 1st year so don't go much in that I 2nd-year picture will get clear.

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query