Marathwada Mitra Mandals College of Engineering, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.6/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.6/5

College Fest Rating

3.4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1.9/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous MCA Student

Best College in Pune City 5/5

I was very happy seeing the overall campus of the college.Its been very good when u get such a good campus in the heart of the city.The crowd is good..the professors are excellent..all the things are good in terms of satisfaction!! our Placement Cell is very much active in comparison to most of the top rated colleges in Pune City..They well in advance get the students preparee for the interview!!
PLACEMENT 4/5

They (seniors) tell us that our Placement Cell is very much active in comparison to most of the top rated colleges in Pune City..They well in advance get the students preparee for the interview!!
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr.Amit Mohit He teaches us M1,M2,M3 in very understanding method..All concets get clear due to his way of teaching!!
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got 25 marks in JEE exams in 2015,I was nervous about the result.But somehow the scores were very low during my time,so I managed to get admission into this college.I really thank God for giving me admission into this college.The admission process was very easy as the staff is very helping.Computer engneering is the very good dept after mechanical dept in our college..SO I chose Computer Engineering in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Pradip Patil B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

I feel college as second home. Excellent academics, Humble and supportive staff, Very good Infrastructure, Good Hostel Facility, Quality and inexpensive food, Cultural activities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

Sachin Solanki B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

it"s not a college it"s dream.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

lots of companies including MNC's
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

mr.gadia sir from fe department for his wonderful and easy maths teachings with hardworking approach towards teaching.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, it will be cet now for maharashtra students

Admission Criteria: composite score of above 92 atleast can take u to mitcoe pune

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

1 year ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
A
Amit Jadhav

2 years ago

I got admission through JEE mains . This college is good in terms of education and facilities. The campus placement is good for computer and IT department.
C
Chaitanya Patel

3 years ago

I am 2017 Pass out student. Not a single machine work properly in practical labs. the teaching staff are not qualified well. means they have a degree but they don't have good knowledge about the subject, they are only there to complete syllabus. other teaching staff are
G
Gauri Kate

5 years ago

Dhole patil college of engineering is being a very excellent platform for the students. From past few years the college is constantly participating in the purushottam karandak an firodiya karandak and winning excellent prizes also. The college is participating not only
N
Neha Dumne

1 year ago

Recently college accredited with NAAC A+ grade, Placements at DPCOE are very good, various companies recruit students every year and keeps a good placement record. The highest package was 10 Lacs of last year From Byjus. College follows AICTE rule for admission, coll
S
Shatrughna Vishnu Salunke

2 years ago

If I talk about the college the for the courses so for the courses like Mechanical, Civil, and Architecture this branch of DY Patil college is best but for the other courses like IT which is mine the Pune Branch is best and the 1st year course fee was Rs 67,000 per year
S
Sushant Bhagat

4 years ago

Hi, i belong to delhi and joined this college in 2012. Since then it has been a good journey but the crowd may be a little dissapointing if you are expecting more. Rest faculty and academics are good. Weather is pleasant and nice. Good to say. Rating would be 3/5.
D
Digvijay

1 year ago

The College staff is very good and the staff is well educated and classes are properly done and the extra classes available for us.

Scholarship

MM Scholarship

As per MMM norms

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query