Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram - ReviewsThiruvananthapuram , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1949
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ansu M Sebastian  Student

Overview 5/5

My college is the most attractive for students both study and enjoyment.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ansu M Sebastian

1 year ago

My college is the most attractive for students both study and enjoyment.
A
Adithyan Udayan

2 years ago

A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

1 year ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00