Mahatma Gandhi VidyaMandir Institute of Management and Research, Nashik Nashik , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1994
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
2 years ago

Faisal Malik BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is under Pune University and I am in the 2nd year of the course and the classes were regular there and the college was very big I have no idea about the placements.
Faculty 3/5

They are very experienced and very supportive.
Admission

On the 12th board result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Adil Shaikh Chand MCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Pune University and the college is in Nashik and I have also done my UG course from there as well and the college is good for the education and that is why everyone should join this.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my Bcom degree result.

A
2 years ago

Adil Shaikh Chand BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It is a regular course in the Nashik city and the education is best here and the college is under pune university
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

1 month ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

1 month ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

1 month ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query