Mahatma Gandhi Law College, Gwalior - ReviewsGwalior , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

0.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shivam Sharma LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My college is under Jiwaji University and the college is best in the education and I am in the 2nd year of the course right now and there is direct admission in the college and the college is having a good campus.
Faculty 0.5/5

I have attended only 5% of classes because most teachers and students get absent from here.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Rajiv Gandhi College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

A
Asha Maithil

2 years ago

The course was D.ed and the college is affiliated with the BARKATULLAH University and the entrance exam was not there and the education of the college is best because lectures are regular here.
S
Shraddha Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

The college is under Barkatullah University and there were 3 subjects PCM in which I have completed the degree and the college is a normal one and for the education one can join this.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This is a simple degree college but it is good and my experience here was also best and the degree course the education is must and that is present over here.

Indore Institute of Law - IIL, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

V
Varsha Malviya

2 years ago

I have just gone to the college in my 1st semester in the college and then due to some personal reasons I left that college after a 2nd-semester examinations and my experience as far as faculties and other things are concern was not very good and neither I went back I s
A
Ashutosh Biswas

2 years ago

My course is Integrated BBA.LLB Course and this is my 2nd year in which I am studying right now and when I came here for the admissions I have given the entrance examination of the University and that is what is required and one will find a very peaceful environment for
S
Sweta Sahu

1 year ago

I have cleared the LSAT examination and then I have taken admission in the college although they have their own entrance examination and the college is affiliated with the Devi Ahilya University and in my college the education is average but still, college is good.

Madhav College, Ujjain

Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

A
Anshika Soni

2 years ago

Govt. Madhav Arts and Commerce College is situated in Ujjain in Madhya Pradesh state of India. Established in 1890, it is accredited from UGC and it is affiliated to Vikram University Ujjain. GMACC, Ujjain offers 21 courses across 5 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Ar
A
Ajay Sharma

2 years ago

College and Course - The college is affiliated with Vikram University and there is a direct admission in the college and the history is the subject in which ai am pursuing my education and this is my 2nd year in the college education was a good here in this course.
P
Pavan Bhatt

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Vikram University of Ujjain city and it is a government college, not the private one and last year I have completed my graduation from this college. On my 12th board result, I have taken admission in this college.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00