Madan Maharaj College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Rajiv Gandhi College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

A
Asha Maithil

2 years ago

The course was D.ed and the college is affiliated with the BARKATULLAH University and the entrance exam was not there and the education of the college is best because lectures are regular here.
S
Shraddha Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

The college is under Barkatullah University and there were 3 subjects PCM in which I have completed the degree and the college is a normal one and for the education one can join this.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is a simple degree college but it is good and my experience here was also best and the degree course the education is must and that is present over here.
V
Vipin Kumar

2 years ago

I have done my Btech in Mechanical from here and I have taken this college because my friends told me to do that who is also the alumni's of this college and the college is in Bhopal and is affilaited with the RPV and I have got admission here on the College level couns
M
Manish

2 years ago

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the staff is supportive, placement is good. Cons: There are many fights between management and students.

RKDF University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

M
Mittal Parmar

2 years ago

This is a private university which is only 6 years old in bhopal and right now i am doing BHMS from this University and the facilities in the college are very much great and too advance for the students
S
Sarfaraz Hedayat

1 year ago

My college is a very good & best facility and My faculty is best and in the last I can say that RKDF University is top 10 in India.
S
Sarita Bisen

1 year ago

Best colleg of bhopal in mp Hoshangabad road bhopal Jhtkhadi bhopal in.mp Ghandi nagar Llb colleg
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00