Lokmanya College, Ahmedabad - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Lokmanya College, Ahmedabad - Reviews Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 1997
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 years ago

Mukul Parmar BCom Student

2013 Passout 2/5

This college is affiliated to Gujarat University and i have completed my Bcom from this college in year 2013 i have attended less lectures so i can't be able to tell you more about the college but still i have a great experience in the college
PLACEMENT

No placements....................................................
Faculty
I have attended only some lectures so i can't be able to tell much but i can say teachers are great
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
F
4 years ago

Foridul Islam BA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 3/5

Table of Contents AdmissionsAbout LOKD College, DhekiajuliCoursesCollege EventsInfrastructurePhotosVideosResultsTime TablesAlumni LOKD College, Dhekiajuli was established in the year 1970, LOKD College, Dhekiajuli is affiliated to Gauhati University, Guwahati Admission Notices About LOKD College, Dhekiajuli Lokonayak Omeo Kumar Das College is situated at the gateway of Dhekiajuli by the roadside of N.H.52 in its own plot of land about 16 acre. in between two district town-Tezpur (Sonitpur) and Kharupetia (Darrang). It is the only full fledged college that meets the demand for higher education of this vast area. The college was established in 15th July, 1970 originally named Dhekiajuli College.
PLACEMENT 4/5

LOKD College, Dhekiajuli offers various graduate courses as well as Post Graduate courses
Faculty 3.5/5

LOKD College, Dhekiajuli offers various graduate courses as well as Post Graduate courses
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
4 years ago

Gokul Vaghasiya BCA Student

Overview 5/5

Lokmanya college in shivranjani jodhpur ahmedabad, it is a infrastructure of the college is nice. The campus is nice overall, the teachers are nice and helpful.
J
4 years ago

Jai BCA Student

Very good college 5/5

College is relatively good as compare to other colleges, the infrastructure is also good. We have good teachers as well.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

5 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

4 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

5 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

3 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

5 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

4 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

3 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

3 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

3 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00