Lokmanya College, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mukul Parmar BCom Student

2013 Passout 2/5

This college is affiliated to Gujarat University and i have completed my Bcom from this college in year 2013 i have attended less lectures so i can't be able to tell you more about the college but still i have a great experience in the college
PLACEMENT

No placements....................................................
Faculty
I have attended only some lectures so i can't be able to tell much but i can say teachers are great
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
F
2 years ago

Foridul Islam BA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 3/5

Table of Contents AdmissionsAbout LOKD College, DhekiajuliCoursesCollege EventsInfrastructurePhotosVideosResultsTime TablesAlumni LOKD College, Dhekiajuli was established in the year 1970, LOKD College, Dhekiajuli is affiliated to Gauhati University, Guwahati Admission Notices About LOKD College, Dhekiajuli Lokonayak Omeo Kumar Das College is situated at the gateway of Dhekiajuli by the roadside of N.H.52 in its own plot of land about 16 acre. in between two district town-Tezpur (Sonitpur) and Kharupetia (Darrang). It is the only full fledged college that meets the demand for higher education of this vast area. The college was established in 15th July, 1970 originally named Dhekiajuli College.
PLACEMENT 4/5

LOKD College, Dhekiajuli offers various graduate courses as well as Post Graduate courses
Faculty 3.5/5

LOKD College, Dhekiajuli offers various graduate courses as well as Post Graduate courses
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gokul Vaghasiya BCA Student

Overview 5/5

Lokmanya college in shivranjani jodhpur ahmedabad, it is a infrastructure of the college is nice. The campus is nice overall, the teachers are nice and helpful.
J
2 years ago

Jai BCA Student

Very good college 5/5

College is relatively good as compare to other colleges, the infrastructure is also good. We have good teachers as well.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sanjayakrishna

4 years ago

The college looks simple but the infrastructure is great,The college provide not only Education but also with exposure for the students.Th only lagging thing in there is entertainment.So,i request the students who just want to study can join there.Students Expecting ent
P
Parthiban P

1 year ago

It was a big college And it has good coaching for all the students and There are 4 hostels in which 2 are for boys and 2 for girls.
P
Parthiban P

2 years ago

Excellent service and Very good teaching and doctorate finished professors. And etc.
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

1 year ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00