kuldev college madhubani - Reviews Bihar


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

MD Aazam BCom Student

College for UG 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Lalit Narayan Mithila University and the annual fee of this course was Rs 20,000 per year and in the year 2017 I have completed this course
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are great and also they were well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
K
Kedar Ajay Kalyan

2 years ago

Nice working system of college. The chemistry department is well.the staff of department is good....All the teachers of college are very genuine.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice college and best facilities kbpm college pandharpur and I love to spend the time in the college. Management is also good.
S
Shubham Sanjay Pawar

2 years ago

great college
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00