KBN College, Vijayawada Vijayawada , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1963
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

ARUMALLA ACHYUTA REDDY BCom Student

Fine college!! 3/5

It is fine college to study. The campus area is not bad, actually it is old. The classes and the labs are normal. There is no canteen and hostel in the college so that is one drawback. One need not give entrance for admission here, they just arrange an interaction of the student with the college's principal . I can recommend this college if you are wiling to take admission here, because according to me education is more important and they have full focus on that
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements from the college are OKAY, I myself had attended only one placement drive
Faculty 3/5

Faculty of the college is very good. Marks here are given on the basis of the students performance
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ruthvik Sai  Student

Overview 5/5

These lines are not sufficient for describing my college. but for a brief description we can talk about well experienced faculty along with the student support mindset. College is covered with greenery and many more. Here one can improve their practical knowledge along with management support.
Admission

Admission Criteria: It went well according to my result

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

4 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

2 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

1 year ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM

CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query