KBN College, Vijayawada - ReviewsVijayawada , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

ARUMALLA ACHYUTA REDDY BCom Student

Fine college!! 3/5

It is fine college to study. The campus area is not bad, actually it is old. The classes and the labs are normal. There is no canteen and hostel in the college so that is one drawback. One need not give entrance for admission here, they just arrange an interaction of the student with the college's principal . I can recommend this college if you are wiling to take admission here, because according to me education is more important and they have full focus on that
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements from the college are OKAY, I myself had attended only one placement drive
Faculty 3/5

Faculty of the college is very good. Marks here are given on the basis of the students performance
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ruthvik Sai  Student

Overview 5/5

These lines are not sufficient for describing my college. but for a brief description we can talk about well experienced faculty along with the student support mindset. College is covered with greenery and many more. Here one can improve their practical knowledge along with management support.
Admission

Admission Criteria: It went well according to my result

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Regenesys Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

N
Nadira Hussain

2 years ago

Being a student of this reputed Business School, has helped me enhance my career prospects as they provide placements with top notch companies.Regenesys is a temple of knowledge where outstanding minds come together on a journey that starts from a dream and goes on to a
B
Bidya Basu

2 years ago

Being a student of this reputed Business School, has helped me enhance my career prospects as they provide placements with top notch companies.Regenesys is a temple of knowledge where outstanding minds come together on a journey that starts from a dream and goes on to a
S
Shekhar Raut

2 years ago

Regenesys is a temple of knowledge where outstanding minds come together on a journey that starts from a dream and goes on to achieve to achieve those dreams. Its Good because Regenesys provides Multi Country MBA Programme, where you complete 1st Year in India & second
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00