KBN College, Vijayawada - ReviewsVijayawada , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

ARUMALLA ACHYUTA REDDY BCom Student

Fine college!! 3/5

It is fine college to study. The campus area is not bad, actually it is old. The classes and the labs are normal. There is no canteen and hostel in the college so that is one drawback. One need not give entrance for admission here, they just arrange an interaction of the student with the college's principal . I can recommend this college if you are wiling to take admission here, because according to me education is more important and they have full focus on that
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements from the college are OKAY, I myself had attended only one placement drive
Faculty 3/5

Faculty of the college is very good. Marks here are given on the basis of the students performance
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Regenesys Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

N
Nadira Hussain

1 year ago

Being a student of this reputed Business School, has helped me enhance my career prospects as they provide placements with top notch companies.Regenesys is a temple of knowledge where outstanding minds come together on a journey that starts from a dream and goes on to a
B
Bidya Basu

1 year ago

Being a student of this reputed Business School, has helped me enhance my career prospects as they provide placements with top notch companies.Regenesys is a temple of knowledge where outstanding minds come together on a journey that starts from a dream and goes on to a
S
Shekhar Raut

1 year ago

Regenesys is a temple of knowledge where outstanding minds come together on a journey that starts from a dream and goes on to achieve to achieve those dreams. Its Good because Regenesys provides Multi Country MBA Programme, where you complete 1st Year in India & second

GITAM University, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Roshini Ragunath

1 year ago

GITAM university is known for its high educational standards and excellent infrastructure. It is a well known university with high-tech facilities for students. Infrastructure of the university is excellent and the area is very large. The classes are good the labs are
S
Sandeep

3 years ago

Its is very high clg in vizag,it us one of best university in vizag,gitam university is a naac a graded university,in these university faculity is good ,we can more knowdledge through university,on these university they conduct atleast one cultural programm in month, gi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Coming to academics it's good place to learn and good evironment.it has all facilities but failed to provide good faculty. Fees is some what expensive.it provides b tech for all branches, pg for few and MBA. MBA is seperate wing which is called as HYDERABAD BUSSINESS.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This collegge is beaurocratic mayhem.There are no experienced faculty.There is no good leadership.Extremely useless clubs which do not function exceot for one are two times a year.B.tech is a very important time of your life,please don't waste it studying here.
A
Ankit

2 years ago

My college is one the best in Andhra Pradesh, it provides all the facilities, the college management is too good. The college has a right mix of boys and girls. I gave EAMCET exams and was allocated this college. Overall it is a good college.
M
MAVURI NIKHIL

10 months ago

professional and friendly faculty members, If I am not wrong this is the college in the Andhra Pradesh with plenty of placements. 20 years autonomous and NAAC A grade for 34 years . with good infrastructure.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00