JD Institute of Fashion Technology - Gujarat, Surat - ReviewsSurat , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Private

        View 1 Video
Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

1 year ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

2 years ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the entrance exam was not there and also the education and faculty is also good but the placements are there but less

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

4 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

2 years ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

4 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00