Jashi degree college bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

1.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

3.2/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jitendra Sahoo BCom Student

Simple College 4/5

This college is in the capital city Bhubaneswar and is affiliated with the Utkal University and the fee of the course is Rs 50,000 per year. The subject of mine is Honors and that is why you need to score more marks in the 12th board examinations. Last year means in 2017 I have completed my course from there
PLACEMENT

In this course there was no placement.
Faculty 4/5

No faculty of ours is new every one here is old and experience.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
10 months ago

Adyasha Mohapatra BA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

The infrastructure of the college is the best. A very good environment is maintained for the students by the administration. There is greenery all over here. The whole campus is Wi-Fi connected. We have AC classrooms and the best library with all types of books for every department.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The placements are good overall. The college has a good placement cell and invites companies for recruitment. The college also organises training for placements so that the students get into good companies. Almost 98% of the students get placed every year.
Faculty 3/5

We have professors who provide a friendly and interesting environment for the students to study. They help the students in every perspective.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Ashish Meher BSc Student

Overview 3/5

This college is in the capital city Bhubaneswar and is affiliated with the Utkal University and the fee of the course is Rs 50,000 per year. The subject of mine is Honors and that is why you need to score more marks in the 12th board examinations.
A
11 months ago

Asharani Patel BCom Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

The majority of college administration is very rude, unsupportive and adamant. You have to run for anything to be done. Off all Examination Department is the most unresponsible.
PLACEMENT 3/5

no placement for u.g. courses offered in this college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty was not good in all subjects as it should be. Few faculties were really good but for few subjects it was not really good. I don't find a full Phd faculty throughout my course.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akash Sagar Panda

12 months ago

The institute is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA). The college certifies to ISO 9001:2000 and The institute is rated as "A" by NAAC and is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). The stream of the engineering was Computer Science a
A
Akash Pattanayak

1 year ago

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International
H
Harshit

1 year ago

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 20

Centurion University, Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

R
Ritesh Ranjan Patra

3 years ago

If u have sense,please don't come to this college. I just came to this college in 2014 hoping a great change in my life.But I found here nonsense faculties,idiotic administration and money-oriented management team.I just want to leave the college as soon as possible. Pl
H
Harshavardhan

1 year ago

The full name of the University is Centurion University of Technology and Management and I have completed my Btech in Mechanical engineering from this University 2 years ago in 2016. This is the Private University in the city and I have also taken hostel facility of the
S
S Mohapatra

1 year ago

This is a state private university and offers tailored programmes for b.tech. I chose this college because of 1) Choice based credit system 2) Dual B.tech degree 3) Domain specific curriculum I have foud the infrastructure very attractive and the lab set up is

Sri Sri University, Cuttack

Cuttack, Orissa

S
Sanskar Kedia

3 months ago

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The spor
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
S
Sushree Sunanda Nayak

10 months ago

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00