Jaipur Engineering College, Jaipur - Reviews Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2000
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
D
4 years ago

Dhananjai Chaturvedi B.Tech Student

College for Engineering 2/5

I have done my tech in Civil Engineering from this college and this college means a lot to me and the fees of this college is ok for me which was Rs 70,000 PA right now i am in the 1st semester and this college is affiliated to Rajasthan University
PLACEMENT

I have no idea about it because i am in the 1st year and a 1st year student rarely knows about it
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers were learned ones they know to teach and who deserves true teaching because they judge that who wants to study and who doesn't wants
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Response from College

Dear Dhananjai Chaturvedi

Thanks dear

Regards
Jaipur Engineering College
N
4 years ago

NITESH SINGHAL B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

Jaipur engineering college is a great college overall. The college is affiliated from Rajasthan Technical University which is the best university in the state. Students can also avail scholarships provided by the Rajasthan University.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The students are given various internships opportunities and the placements are also good. There are approximately 85% placements .
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of the college is very good and helping. There are around 50 above faculty members in the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear NITESH SINGHAL

Thanks Nitesh

Regards
Jaipur Engineering College
R
4 years ago

Rati B.Tech Student

Good one 5/5

It is really good college, I have taken admission in B.tech and the tution fees was around Rs.70000. We had incredible teachers who helped us a lot. They are very talented and helpful. The placement of the college is very good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement of the college is also good, lot of companies come for interview.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are very talented and very well experienced..
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Rati

Thanks dear

Regards
Jaipur Engineering College

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

3 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

4 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

4 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

4 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

4 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

4 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Latest News & Articles

REAP 2017: Application Process  The applicants can start filling in the application form for REAP 2017 as it is available online on the official website but after filling the form, the applicants need to send the hard copy to the organising committee. ...Read more

Exam Pattern For REAP 2017: Rajasthan Engineering Admission Process (REAP 2017) which is conducted by the Rajasthan Board of Technical Education, for admission into various govt. Aided and the private institutions of the Rajasthan State. ...Read more

Scholarship

SC/ST RAJASTHAN ONLY

Only for rajasthan domicle SC/ST candiidates Rs. 60000/- per year

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.