Jain University - School of Law and Governance, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now

Alliance School of Law, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vibhuti Vk

1 year ago

My course name was BBA.LLB and the college were under Karnataka university and the fee of the course was Rs 2 lac per year and the hostel fee is charged extra which I think was 80,000 rs per year depends on what kind of room you take the single, double or triple bed.
D
DILIP

1 year ago

This place is great to study if anybody wants to pursue this is the place to study I recommend Alliance university for law program
A
Abhijeet Kumar

2 years ago

Alliance school of law is the best law college, the teachers are very good. The course structure is good.

ICFAI Law School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Shashank Uppalapati

2 years ago

Every law aspirant dream is to secure a seat in top college but that chance is bagged by very less. After deciding to write clat just few days before deadline I gave the exam although it's my 1st attempt and my score was not bad I could not get any nlus but never turn
H
Harshwardhan Moon

2 years ago

ICFAI college is great college to pursue MBA, with admission process done through Maharashtra CET. The Infrastructure is good and the faculty is also nice. The only issue that I had was that the degree proposed was a full time degree, but the degree offered was of dista
G
Gillella Anirudh Reddy

1 year ago

The course was integrated BBA.LLB Course and I have given the entrance examination of the college and also the CLAT examination for the admissions and the experience is all good here and this college internships and placements all good.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00