JA Institute of Engineering & Technology Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1997
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajesh

4 years ago

wonderful experience...it has good infrastructure...it has all type of lab equipments ....consists of senior faculty.....college provides transport facilities. ....good hostel facility...both ac nd non ac rooms..... .,.,.,.,...,.,.,.,...,.,,.,...,.,x...,.,.,,...,,.,.
P
Pothuganti Naveena

2 years ago

In this college, I have done my B.E in Mechanical Engineering and I have taken admission on the result of MCET and this college was affilaited with the JNTU-A and the annual fee of the course was Rs 33,500 per year and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied here
T
THUMMALA MANOJ

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU Anantapur and I have taken admission here on the result of the 12th board and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here and the fee of the college was Rs 2.5 lac per year
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
G
Garikapati Narendra

2 years ago

All facilities are good food library facilities , ground for playing cricket volley ball hockey js available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
J
Jeya Vignesh

3 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query