Ismail yusuf college, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1930
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ajit Singh  Student

Overview 3/5

This is my last year in the college and in this college is in Mumbai and in this college, education was always best and good.
M
2 years ago

Manish Mukinda Gawali  Student

Overview 5/5

the specialization was psychology and there are placements in the college but at that time I didn't go for that and that is why I can't say anything on that right now and the college was in Jogeshwari East.
S
3 years ago

SARWAR LATIF SHAIKH BSc Student

my review 5/5

my college is one of the oldest college in the mumbai its located in the joheshjwari east in the mumbai suburbs. Nice college to study and attain knowledge.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

1 year ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

2 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
M
Mehedi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bangalore city and it is affiliated with Bangalore University and in this college, I have studied for 2 years from 2012 to 2014 and at last, I was placed in the company whose name was North trust and I was passed out in the finance stream.
S
Shruthi S

2 years ago

College management was worst they all money minded and business persons they don't support in heart to students it was very sad in this college
S
Saurav K S

2 years ago

Hey it's overall good teachers have good communication with students you can get any help from the teacher or directly from the principle
D
DAMARISH

5 years ago

hello im student of MSRCASC im doing BCA guys to be frank BCA dept in MSRCASC is the worst teachers are not up to mark they dont encourage any cultural events sports they somewhat encourage and they dont let us to most of the fests that are happening in the colg bt i g
M
M Arunsai

2 years ago

This college takes students directly on the result of bachelor degree and the annual fee of the course is Rs 87,000 per year and the subjects of my education was Chemistry, Biochemistry and Zoology and this year I have joined this college and I am hoping for best
S
Snehasis Mandal

2 years ago

The course financed and it is a big institute with 3 branches and it is the main branch I was placed in honey well but the salary was 15000 in hand and that was very less in Bangalore city.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query