Institute Of Insurance and Risk Management - Hyderabad, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

PATNANA JYOTHI SWAROOP MBA Student

Just completed PGDM 4/5

By the name of the college one can easily understand that this college emphasises on the education related to Insurance and they also emphasises on the education of Actuarial Science and i have done PGDM in Insurance from this college For taking admission here twice i have given CAT Exam and twice MAT Exam
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I have got placed in 2 companies and 50-55 students out of 60 got placed but still, I am giving this rating because the package which was offered was not satisfactory for us.
Faculty 4/5

They all are well educated and experienced in this field and everything is fine when they are with us
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

VaishnaviJ MBA Student

Overview 1/5

IIRM is good for studying specific management course which is risk management, the college has good course structure, the course specific activities are good. The placements are good too.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
L.Dada Mubarak

3 years ago

Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science also known as MITS is established in 1998 in the picturesque and Pleasant environs of Madanapalle, Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh, India and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur
G
G.bharathi

3 years ago

About MITS Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science is established in 1998 in the picturesque and pleasant environs of Madanapalle and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur Highway (NH-205) near Angallu, about 10km away from
P
P.Tharun Kumar

3 years ago

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science is established in 1998 in the picturesque and pleasant environs of Madanapalle and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur Highway (NH-205) near Angallu, about 10km away from Madanapalle.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00