Institute of Global Synergy, Ajmer - ReviewsAjmer , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Vivek Tharaney MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Good Placements Wi fi Campus Over 160 Terminals connected on LAN Three Computer Labs Parking available
Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sunrise University, Alwar

Alwar, Rajasthan

G
Gayatri Mathur

4 months ago

My university faculty is very good and provides all the required facilities to students. Good knowledge I would personally recommend sunrise university. It is a private university in Alwar, Rajasthan. Faculty-wise it is good and it provides all the required facilities
A
Arushi

4 months ago

I am writing this review as I am very happy today. I got selected in TCS offline campus . Initially I was very tensioned with my degree but all the MNC are excepting degree from sunrise university. I came to know about this recently. I would like to thank the faculty
A
Ashok Dasari

1 year ago

This college is in Alwar Rajasthan and I have completed my Diploma in Polytechnic from this college in year 2016 and i got admission in this college directly there were no exams, cutoff or PI's i haven't attended much events but still i have seen some.

OPJS University

Rajasthan

K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

4 months ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.
P
Prem

1 year ago

OPJS University is a private university located in Rajasthan, University staff is great. I enjoyed at the university. The campus is very good in terms of infrastructure.
N
Nishta

1 year ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

1 year ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

1 year ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Latest News & Articles

The National Testing Agency (NTA) will be releasing the CMAT Result 2019 on February 5, 2019. The agency will also be releasing the result of GPAT 2019 on the same date.  ...Read more

CMAT Admit Card has been released on the official website of CMAT at ntacmat.ac.in. The candidates who successfully registered for CMAT 2019, must visit the official website to download the Admit Card for CMAT 2019. CMAT examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 28, 2019, and the aspirant can download their respective Admit card till the examination day.  ...Read more

The National Testing Agency (NTA) will be closing the online registration for two national-level entrance examinations i.e. CMAT 2019 and GPAT 2019 on December 7, 2018.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00