ICBM School of Business Excellence, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Bhargav MBA Student

PG College 4/5

This Business school is one of the top B schools in the Hyderabad city and I have taken admission here on the basis of MAT result and this year I have passed my course and I have done MBA in the Finance stream and the total fee of the college was Rs 4.10 Lacs
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I was placed in the Sasant companies
Faculty 5/5

Each and every faculty of the college is a Ph.D. Holder
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Aurora's Business School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

J
Jyothi

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Osmania University and for taking admission here I have given and cleared the ISAT Examination and the subject of mine was Finance and Just recently I have cleared the final year examination of the course and the Infrastructur
G
G KRANTHI KIRAN

2 years ago

The Subject of mine was Finance and this college is affiliated with the Osmania University and for taking admission here I have given the state level ISAT Examination in which my ranking was 8300. I have just recently passed my course from here and the experience of m
S
Sree Ramya Peresandra

2 years ago

The college is having highly experienced faculties for those who get a seat by rank, for the management quota faculties are good but not that much and the faculties have minimum 5 years experience and I am in the 2nd semester and I was placed for the Internship and the
J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query