Holy Mary Institute of Technology and Science, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Thahir Hussain MBA Student

1st Batch in the College 2/5

The college is affilaited with the Osmania University and 2 years ago I have passed out from this college and the total fee of the college was Rs 2 Lacs and the college was Ok.
PLACEMENT

There were no campus placements from the college
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are all best and also there are well-educated faculties
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
1 year ago

Ravallikaraparthy B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Average rating college and little bit of good infrastructure. Very strict. Average studies. Little bit experienced faculty. Average patience on faculty members in the college.
Admission

Direct admission in the college is done.
G
2 years ago

G.saibharghav B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It is a good and best college in the city and the nacc provided process's but it can be it's produced in dated best of the college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Surasani Chandrika

2 years ago

I hope that Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering college is one of the best college from my view in over college we have good education as well as we have cultural events also such as sports fest,dancing, singing ect.,over faculty will help us to face over challenges and t
S
Surasani Chandrika

2 years ago

Form my view my college is one of the best college. In over college we have good study ,not only study we have cultural activities such as sports, singing, dancing ect. Over faculties help us to face challenges and they share there work experience only.
P
Pooleboina Reethu

2 years ago

Best college with good education and infrastructure and our college gives encouragement in all other activities
J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner

Videos

Holy Mary Institute of Technology and Science
Ceremony
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Scholarship

HITS(Holy Institute of Technology and Science) Scholarships

Holy Institute of Technology and Science students can avail the following scholarships:

  • Merit-Based Scholarships
  • Economically-Backward Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query