GVAcharya Institute of Engineering & Technology(GVAIET), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Varsha Sutar B.Tech Student

2014-16 4/5

After completing my Diploma in CS I gav taken admission here and this college was affiliated to the university of mumbai and my batch was from 2013-16 and there was no entrance exam there I got admission on my 12th board result and as par as fee is concern they charge it on annual basis not semester wise.
PLACEMENT

The placements are there but they are less.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties are one of those memories of the college which a student like me can never forget because they helped me in my academics
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
T
1 year ago

Tejal Phaldesai B.Tech Student

a world to explore yourself in 4/5

An amazing college with great education system proving placements with a lot if variety having an amazing infrastructure and nice sports facility and good proper committees and clubs the only problem would be its on the outskirts and far away from the city
PLACEMENT 3/5

A variety of companies come in but no big mnc's..
Faculty 4/5

Teachers were very good with them being punctual and very well educated
Admission

One can get in this college through the MHT CET entrance exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

1 year ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
H
Harshadkumar Pandurang Ghugare

1 year ago

DMIETR - Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering, Technology & Research, Wardha has well-qualified faculties, also has a parking facility.
S
Shruti Mahendra Moon

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and is good in providing quality education to the students.
A
Aniket Bhagat

1 year ago

Collage is good but not best , faculty is not that good . Collage not having campus. Dkgkfnfosjcnridkfn
A
Anarvadan

4 years ago

for engineering studies this college is very good.. i got placement in mnc company and i have enjoyed more and more very good campus i had a great experience studying at this college in bangalore. The college campus and placement department is amazing. and teachers and
V
Vishesh Antal

2 years ago

I took JEE mains then Advanced to get into Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology. I scored 200/360 to get here. I get the best quality education here for my branch, so i joined here.
V
Vinay R

4 years ago

I am satisfied that I am studying in very good college, faculties teaching method is very good,college is providing good and useable facilities
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00