Guru Gobind Singh College of Engineering & Technology, Bhatinda - ReviewsBhatinda , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.7/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

DEEPAK B.Tech Student

Very good placement 5/5

It is veey good college for engineering as the placements are very good. College is affiliated to Punjab University, the entrance exam required for the admission is Cet exam, i got good marks in entrance exam ans therefore i took admission here. The fee is feasible here.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Amol Kokate B.Tech Student

Good place for learning, good staff. 4/5

Good thing about our College is that it has good staff. Bad thing is that less placements for Civil Engineering. I have done diploma that is why I decided to go for engineering and as per my merit I got this college.
PLACEMENT 2/5

There are various opportunities for CS/IT students. However, very less opportunities for Civil department. Students need to search jobs outside.
Faculty 4.5/5

Students review about our department faculty is too good. Our faculty helps us in study, practicals, exams, etc. They help us in students personal issues also.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mahesh Padul B.Tech Student

I have joined gcoerc because of less fees and good staff members. ..good campus. ...supportive mngt. 5/5

Good campus, staff, management etc...events which had arranged that was successfull events....teaching is also good..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Armstrong machine builders pvt..ltd.. Dhumal industries...etc
Faculty 4/5

Good teaching staff......
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DEEPAK

1 year ago

It is veey good college for engineering as the placements are very good. College is affiliated to Punjab University, the entrance exam required for the admission is Cet exam, i got good marks in entrance exam ans therefore i took admission here. The fee is feasible her
A
Amol Kokate

1 year ago

Good thing about our College is that it has good staff. Bad thing is that less placements for Civil Engineering. I have done diploma that is why I decided to go for engineering and as per my merit I got this college.
M
Mahesh Padul

1 year ago

Good campus, staff, management etc...events which had arranged that was successfull events....teaching is also good..

Surya World, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

K
KALPANA GUPTA

1 year ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is Approved by AICTE, COA, PCI & GOVT of Punjab and as far as University affiliation is a concern so it Affiliated to 2 courses which are PTU & Punjabi University and my course of Architecture was affiliated to the PTU.
S
SUNIL KUMAR PRINCE

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to PTU and therefore one has to clear the University entrance exam for taking admission here although the facilities given to the students is average but the education is good because professors are good in the college. I was also dissatisfi
M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00