Guru Gobind Singh College of Engineering & Technology, Bhatinda Bhatinda , Punjab

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.7/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 years ago

DEEPAK B.Tech Student

Very good placement 5/5

It is veey good college for engineering as the placements are very good. College is affiliated to Punjab University, the entrance exam required for the admission is Cet exam, i got good marks in entrance exam ans therefore i took admission here. The fee is feasible here.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Amol Kokate B.Tech Student

Good place for learning, good staff. 4/5

Good thing about our College is that it has good staff. Bad thing is that less placements for Civil Engineering. I have done diploma that is why I decided to go for engineering and as per my merit I got this college.
PLACEMENT 2/5

There are various opportunities for CS/IT students. However, very less opportunities for Civil department. Students need to search jobs outside.
Faculty 4.5/5

Students review about our department faculty is too good. Our faculty helps us in study, practicals, exams, etc. They help us in students personal issues also.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mahesh Padul B.Tech Student

I have joined gcoerc because of less fees and good staff members. ..good campus. ...supportive mngt. 5/5

Good campus, staff, management etc...events which had arranged that was successfull events....teaching is also good..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Armstrong machine builders pvt..ltd.. Dhumal industries...etc
Faculty 4/5

Good teaching staff......
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay

2 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

3 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
P
Praveen Kumar

2 years ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

3 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

3 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
S
Sachin

3 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

2 years ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query