Grace College, Rajkot - ReviewsRajkot , Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Noyada Afasarali LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have left this college in between after 1st year due to government job preparation and the education of the college is great there were no issues with that and the college was affiliated with the Saurashtra University.
P
1 year ago

Pooja Dineshbhai Jambudiya LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is good and the classes are regular here and timings 8-10 and the practical sessions are there and the college is affiliated with Saurashtra University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My college takes students based on there to result in a bachelor degree.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

1 year ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
K
KASHYAP MILIND GAJJAR

2 years ago

The best college in terms of teaching by all the professors as well as administration staff. Best mentoring system to the students taking them to the next learning level.
K
Kapil Chauhan

1 year ago

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
J
Jeals Patel

2 years ago

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00